PERSONAL CONTACT

MANAGEMENT

Andrea Fantozzi

Andrea Fantozzi

 

Tel: +39 0522 331977 ext. 210
andrea.fantozzi@moss.it

Daniela Fantozzi

Daniela Fantozzi

 

Tel: +39 0522 331977 ext. 243
daniela.fantozzi@moss.it

TECHNOLOGY & PRODUCTION

Marco Minardi

Marco Minardi

 

Tel: +39 0522 331977 ext. 236
marco.minardi@moss.it

ADMINISTRATION

Roberto Bianchi

Roberto Bianchi

 

Tel: +39 0522 331977 ext. 219
roberto.bianchi@moss.it

SALES MANAGERS

Andrea Fantozzi

Andrea Fantozzi

 

Tel: +39 0522 331977 ext. 210
andrea.fantozzi@moss.it

Paolo Reggiani

Paolo Reggiani

 

Tel: +39 0522 331977 ext. 231
paolo.reggiani@moss.it

Franco Venturi

Franco Venturi

 

Tel: +39 0522 331977 ext. 206
franco.venturi@moss.it

Andrea Giorgi

Andrea Giorgi

 

Tel: +39 0522 331977 ext. 227
andrea.giorgi@moss.it

Manuel Montermini

Manuel Montermini

 

Tel: +39 0522 331977 ext. 207
manuel.montermini@moss.it

SALES & MARKETING ASSISTANT

Claudia Fabbi

Claudia Fabbi

 

Tel: +39 0522 331977 ext. 204
claudia.fabbi@moss.it

CUSTOMER CARE

Stefano Menozzi

Stefano Menozzi

 

Tel: +39 0522 331977 ext. 230
stefano.menozzi@moss.it